India Clinches 2013 Champions Trophy

England Elected to Field First

Shikhar Dhawan 31(24)

Virat Kohli Departs After 43(34)

Jadeja Scored A Vital 33(25)

Skipper Morgan Scored 33(30)

Ravi Bopara Impresses With Bat And Ball

Ishant Turned The Match By Getting Bopara and Morgan Back-to-back

MSD With The Champions Trophy

Virat Kisses The World